Return to IMSA Helmet Kit w/ Coil Cord and S9
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Sammy  
Easy to install and the voice quality is 100% better! Just make sure to flex the boom to your lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Value for money May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Chaofan Hou from Irvine  
The quality of this helmet kit is better than I imagined. It's really great. I tested the noise reduction effect of mic, which can be said to be the best mic on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service November 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey O'Brien from Roseville, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Titan from N/A  
Your team at the track installed the S9 helmet kit and for the first time, I now have perfect communications between myself and the crew.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helmet kit August 5, 2017
Reviewer: john hayes from Lanoka Harbor, NJ United States  
I purchased a helmet kit and was easy to install with clear instructions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Rick Cooper from Athens, OH  
I cant thank you guys enough! This is the very best helmet kit and mic combination I have ever used. Its really small and offer perfect communication with my crew even at speed. No more "repeat or I didn't hear that"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super small size! January 6, 2017
Reviewer: R. Foyle from Huntsville, TX  
Its so small and offers the very best in-helmet communications I have every heard from our team driver. Thank you SAMPSON for creating one of the very best mics in the industry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 S9 is a Great Mic December 15, 2016
Reviewer: KangaDriver from San Jose, CA United States  
I chose the S9 mic over the standard mic as I drive an open cockpit car. The mic worked great at the recent NASA 25 Hours of Thunderhill would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New SAMPSON S9 mic is fantastic March 29, 2016
Reviewer: Peter Hopeland from WA  
Over the years I have used the standard m101 and the s3 mic which are ok but not great. This past weekend we just installed the new SAMPSON S9 mic and according to my crew chief it is the very best quality and clarity he has ever heard! Thanks SRC for always being on the cutting edge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helmet kit December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Alan Baker from Richmond, NSW Australia  
Exactly what is needed

Was this review helpful to you?