Return to Build Your Own Racing Radios Helmet Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Service December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Trevor Williams from Silverstone, UK  
I bought a few of these for the drivers in the team I race with. The service provided by Sean was beyond exemplary!! The kit is well made, and easy to install. I would recommend anyone to use SRC for their race radio kit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy install ! July 15, 2018
Reviewer: Alex Ress from Texas  
I had never done anything like those before, I installed the kit on my Simpson Diamondback helmet. Took me 15 minutes maybe, no issues. Tested and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality and customer service May 21, 2018
Reviewer: A.J. Cady from Boston  
Called with a question and reached an actual human being without any headaches or delays!  That alone is worth the purchase price.  The advice was spot-on and VERY helpful.  Quality of the kit is excellent and instructions/installation is quick and easy.  Highly recommend SRC.   I rarely submit reviews but after searching around for the right comms gear I wanted to acknowledge their support and quality products.  Great sound and pro-level build quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Steve from Ball  
Just watch the video and it’s that easy. Thanks guys love The quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stilo helmet install February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was sick of 5he Stilo helmet kit so I decided to buy and build my own. Sampson did a great job offering me the correct parts and they made it easy to install. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Build your own racing helmet kit September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Shope from Las Vegas, NV United States  
If you like to DIY stuff and need a kit for your helmet. Than this is the kit for you. It's super easy to put together and you can run the wires how ever you will need them in your helmet. The speakers that I purchased with the kit are clear and the mic. works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Tim Reach from Dallas Tx United States  
SAMPSON you guys are great! You got the helmet kits to us on a next day and we had them installed 10min. Great support and great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple June 5, 2016
Reviewer: Bob McGee from Fontana, Ca  
My helmet is fantastic! Easy to install with a custom build set up. I've done a few helmets over the years but this was so simple to do, easy to fallow instructions and shrink tub was the key!

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plug together kit January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Salvador Garcia from Nuevo, CA United States  
I was overall impressed with the product. My only beef was that the wiring directions I received were wrong. My ear piece was the mic and vice versa. It was easy to figure out and correct so I'm not knocking any stars off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super easy May 5, 2015
Reviewer: Paul MacFarlane from Goleta, CA United States  
All the parts are top notch and the wiring instructions make it dead simple !!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items