Return to IMSA 5watt Racing Radios Expert 2 Way Package
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Racing Radios Expert 5watt 2 Way Package January 18, 2020
Reviewer: Eddie Benson from Tucson, AZ United States  
Exceptional quality, fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 23, 2019
Reviewer: arroyo gustavo from cr, san jose Costa Rica  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Tyler McConnell from Greenville, PA United States  
These radios and the package were perfect for what we needed them for! After going through a nightmare package with Jeg’s, these radios were a life saver! The customer service was absolutely fantastic. I’m telling you if you buy this package, you will not regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Ashley Kersey from Nerang, QLD Australia  
all good so far looking forward to using this professional looking set up.
Freight/exchange rate is a bit of a killer for us in Australia...but still cheaper than anything I can buy directly here - thanks. Justa ordered some more helmet kits...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super product April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Joey Genitempo from TUJUNGA, CA United States  
We needed a basic communication system, that could be used on long tracks and Sampson hit it on the mark. Value, ease of install, excellent customer service and fast shipping have all combined to make this a great purchase experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love It! February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Micky Stevenson from Huston, Tx  
We where looking for a good radio system that could work on both small and large tracks. After calling and talking with the team at Sampson it become very clear they understand racing communications and how to work with a budget. Thank you very much the radios work perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Experet 5watt Kit December 17, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew Munday from Rowville, Victoria Australia  
Excellent quality product.
Works very well
Highly recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A+++ Great coverage! January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Kind from SAC  
We got this system then added a roof mount antenna and hard mounted it in the car with 12v power. Fantastic coverage at Thunderhill and Mazda Raceway.

Also thank you for offering a 15% discount to ChumpCar and Lucky Dog Teams!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great coverage January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We got this system and added a roof mount antenna and hard mounted it in the car with 12v power al the time. Fantastic coverage at Thunderhill and

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Expert Package December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Alan Baker from Richmond, NSW Australia  
Triple A rating from me..no trouble fitting to a boat..will recomend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items