Return to Racing Radios Expert 5watt 2 Way Package
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Ashley Kersey from Nerang, QLD Australia  
all good so far looking forward to using this professional looking set up.
Freight/exchange rate is a bit of a killer for us in Australia...but still cheaper than anything I can buy directly here - thanks. Justa ordered some more helmet kits...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super product April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Joey Genitempo from TUJUNGA, CA United States  
We needed a basic communication system, that could be used on long tracks and Sampson hit it on the mark. Value, ease of install, excellent customer service and fast shipping have all combined to make this a great purchase experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Micky Stevenson from Huston, Tx  
We where looking for a good radio system that could work on both small and large tracks. After calling and talking with the team at Sampson it become very clear they understand racing communications and how to work with a budget. Thank you very much the radios work perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Experet 5watt Kit December 17, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew Munday from Rowville, Victoria Australia  
Excellent quality product.
Works very well
Highly recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+++ Great coverage! January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Kind from SAC  
We got this system then added a roof mount antenna and hard mounted it in the car with 12v power. Fantastic coverage at Thunderhill and Mazda Raceway.

Also thank you for offering a 15% discount to ChumpCar and Lucky Dog Teams!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coverage January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We got this system and added a roof mount antenna and hard mounted it in the car with 12v power al the time. Fantastic coverage at Thunderhill and

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expert Package December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Alan Baker from Richmond, NSW Australia  
Triple A rating from me..no trouble fitting to a boat..will recomend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
analog not digital November 24, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Brierly from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
i got the radios in and i was too dumb to read they are not digital radios (what i needed). these guys are awesome and let me exchange them for what i was trying to get. every thing works like a champ now and continue to get accessories for the rest of the team.

cant say enough good things about these guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Full Coverage! August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Bill from ROSCOE, IL  
Radios worked just great a Road America, the 5W and antenna gave us full track coverage.. thanks! You guys are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?